in , , , , , , ,

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy has a new release date

Last year, Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy came back into our lives and brought back all the good memories from our childhood. It is a collection of remasters of the first three titles in the Crash Bandicoot series: Crash Bandicoot, Cortex Strikes Back, and Warped with improved graphics.

Now, according to the latest announcement made by Activision, Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy will be released on June 29th.

Better late than never, I say. Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy will be available for PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch on June 29th.

Stay tuned!

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.







Written by Emine Öztürk

Veteran point & clicker, amateur designer & tattooist, Bringer of Keys and the Harbinger of News.