Hello there, fellow gaming enthusiasts!

We built Game News Plus in January 2016 to quench the thirst for gaming news –both ours and yours. Because we know that while the passion for gaming is evolving into a much bigger industry in these days; the old, warm atmosphere of gaming still resides within us. We did not forget the child in us, so often we let it speak. Our news will never be only news, they are -and always will be- a mixture of news and our opinions, experiences & blabberings. Of course, we will never fiddle with the original news material, that would be very un-professional.

We deliver the most detailed news for all platforms up-to-date.

Founder & Ceo
Kerem Akyol : kerem@gamenewsplus.net

Editor in Chief
Emine Öztürk : emine@gamenewsplus.net

Editors
Haluk Yılmaz : haluk@gamenewsplus.net
Erdil Kapucu : erdil@gamenewsplus.net
Tolgahan Aykın : tolgahan@gamenewsplus.net
Yusuf Can Ekinci : yusuf@gamenewsplus.net
Umut Uyurkulak: umut@gamenewsplus.net

Night Shift Editor
Yusuf Can Ekinci : yusuf@gamenewsplus.net

Advertise
Erdil Kapucu : ads@gamenewsplus.net

Webmaster
Murat Dinç : murat@gamenewsplus.net

Software and System Management
Wordpress infrastructure and Bimber – Viral Magazine WordPress Theme