in , , , ,

Red Dead Redemption 2 gameplay reveal trailer is coming tomorrow

The prequel to the 2010’s Red Dead Redemption, Red Dead Redemption 2 will be available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on October 26, 2018. The PC launch is still a mystery, but according to the Rockstar‘s LinedIn account, there is hope.

Rockstar has announced that the official gameplay video for the game will be coming tomorrow, ugust 9, at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM BST.

It is even a gameplay trailer and it will be the first gameplay reveal of the game. It’s been so long since we’ve been waiting for something to see about Red Dead Redemption 2 and now our expectations are too high.

We will be back with the trailer. Until then, stay tuned!

What do you think?

2 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 2

Upvotes: 2

Upvotes percentage: 100.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

Loading…

0

Comments

comments