in ,

Destiny 2 PC launch times and raid schedules are announced

We’re almost there. We have talked about Destiny 2 blog post and in a couple of days – exactly on October 24th – the game will launch. The exact time for that event is announced on a by Bungie along with many other informations.

On the first week of the launch, Destiny 2 will be playable on three modes: Nightfall Normal, Nightfall Prestige and Nightfall Guided Games. On the second week, November 1st, Raid Normal Mode will be available along with Trials of the Nine – a 4v4 Crucible mode. Lastly, on week 3, Raid Prestige Mode will be available and players can play on Raid Guided Games. In addition to these dates, Bungie also posted a list of Known Issues to let the players know that they are working on them.

As for the exact launch time, here is a list:

  • Los Angeles: 10:00 PDT
  • New York: 13:00 EDT
  • São Paulo: 15:00 BRST
  • London: 18:00 BST
  • Berlin: 19:00 CEST
  • Moskow: 20:00 MSK
  • Singapore: 01:00 SGT
  • Taipei: 01:00 CST
  • Tokyo: 02:00 JST
  • Sydney: 04:00

For more, you can always check the blog post. So, get ready for Destiny 2 and stay tuned for more.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

Comments

comments

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Umut Uyurkulak

Full-time FRP/RPG freak, part-time wannabe musician and a dedicated member of “Nameless MMORPG Addicts Association”

Civilization III Complete is now free on Humble Bundle for a limited time

Sony announced a new smaller controller for kids