Facebook Group is Open!

Awakening, the first expansion of Call of Duty: Black Ops III is now out on PS4 and we are more than excited!

Awakening includes 4 multiplayer maps and one more with the zombies. HRRRR. I know, almost every game is a zombie game but this is Call of Duty and what is more fun than hundreds of zombies, running to you?

Der Eisendrache, the zombies map, is continues from where The Giant left, the Origins characters head to Der Einsendrache to stop the zombie apocalypse. The other maps are Skyjacked, Splash, Gauntlet and Rise.

Skyjacked: A reimagined classic that retains the same fast and frenetic gameplay from one of the most popular maps in Call of Duty® history.

Gauntlet: Plays up the core philosophy of Treyarch’s classic three-lane map structure with three distinct environments.

Splash: Set in an abandoned water park, an imaginative environment with waterslides, a lazy river and a wrecked pirate ship.

Rise: A Coalescence Corporation construction project catering to a mix of classic Call of Duty cover based combat.

Awakening DLC will come to PC and Xbox One later. You can purchase the DLC for $14,99.

Did you like the content?
Previous articleResident Evil 4 Is Coming To Wii U
Next articleEA Must Have Gone Crazy!
Profile photo of Emine Öztürk
Veteran point & clicker, amateur designer & tatooist, Bringer of Keys and the Harbinger of News.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here