in , ,

Sony will make big game announcements at Paris Games Week 2017

On October 30, Sony’s briefing at Paris Games Week 2017 will take place and according to PlayStation’s official Twitter page, something big is about to happen.

PlayStation Live From Paris Games Week will start at 3 PM GMT in Paris (8 AM PT and 11 AM ET in America).

Sony will share new detailed information about ‘guess what?’ and there will be big announcements and updates. Last year, Sony surprised us with Uncharted 4‘s multiplayer mode, Horizon: Zero DawnDetroit: Become Human and many more at Paris Games Week 2016. So you now know how important this event is.

Prepare yourselves!

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Legend

Written by Emine Öztürk

Veteran point & clicker, amateur designer & tattooist, Bringer of Keys and the Harbinger of News.