in , , ,

GOG Now Discounted All The Witcher Games

Since The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Blood and Wine expansion is at the door, CD Projekt decided to celebrate it with a discount on all The Witcher games.

If you haven’t played The Witcher before or missed one of them, now it is time to prepare for Blood and Wine expansion. GOG.com is offering great discounts on every game.

The discounts will be available for a limited time. Until Wednesday, June 1st, 5:00pm UTC / 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 19:00 CEST, you have  chance.

Happy Hunting!

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Written by Erdil Kapucu

Open-world dweller, amateur writer & musician and a passionate supporter of the Addressing Oneself in Second Person is Ridiculous club.

Years Of MembershipContent Author