GOG Now Discounted All The Witcher Games

GOG Now Discounted All The Witcher Games

Since The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Blood and Wine expansion is at the door, CD Projekt decided to celebrate it with a discount on all The Witcher games.

If you haven’t played The Witcher before or missed one of them, now it is time to prepare for Blood and Wine expansion. GOG.com is offering great discounts on every game.

The discounts will be available for a limited time. Until Wednesday, June 1st, 5:00pm UTC / 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 19:00 CEST, you have  chance.

Happy Hunting!

Profile photo of Erdil Kapucu
Open-world dweller, amateur writer & musician and a passionate supporter of the Adressing Oneself in Second Person is Ridiculous club.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

Lost Password